Benton's Finer Bathrooms
Benton's Finer Bathrooms

Benton's Derrimut

18-22 Castro Way, Derrimut



Benton's East Keilor

Christmas Trading Hours

Date Gas Trade
Friday 21st December 7:30am to 5:00pm 7:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday 22nd December Closed 7:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday 23rd December Closed Closed
Monday 24th December
(Christmas Eve)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 25th December
(Christmas Day)
Closed Closed
Wednesday 26th December
(Boxing Day)
Closed Closed
Thursday 27th December 7:30am to 5:00pm Closed
Friday 28th December 7:30am to 5:00pm Closed
Saturday 29th December Closed Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed Closed
Monday 31st December
(New Year's Eve)
Closed Closed
Tuesday 1st January
(New Year's Day)
Closed Closed
Wednesday 2nd January Resume normal trading hours Resume normal trading hours


Address

18 Castro Way
Derrimut, Victoria 3030

Benton's Gas Store
22 Castro Way

Phone (03) 9361 6120
Gas Appliance Spare Parts
Phone
(03) 9361 6131
Fax (03) 9361 6129
Email Send us an Email

Trading Hours

Trading Hours: Mon-Fri 7am - 4:30pm
Trading Hours: Sat Closed
Trading Hours: Sun Closed

Benton's Plumbtec Store
18 Castro Way

Phone (03) 9361 6161
Fax (03) 9361 6199
Email Send us an Email

Trading Hours

Trading Hours: Mon-Fri 7am - 5pm
Trading Hours: Sat 7am - 12pm
Trading Hours: Sun Closed

Location

Melway Map 39 E2
Google Map

View Larger Map